Who’s who


Mark Picture

The Revd Mark Woodrow


Priest in Charge
The Revd Mark Woodrow
Address: St James’ Vicarage, Bear Street, Nayland, CO6 4LA
Telephone: 01206 262150
Email: revdmarkwoodrow@gmail.com

He is also the Rural Dean of Hadleigh Deanery.

Readers (Licensed Lay Ministers)
David Rowe
Telephone:  01206 262875
Email:  djrbrr@gmail.com



Derek Johns
Telephone:  01206 845815
Email:  derek.johns@tiscali.co.uk



Elders (Commissioned Lay Ministers)

Commissioning of Lay Elders by The Rt Revd Martin Seeley

Pauline Hatch, Lucy Bartlett, Kath Hunt, Adam Sedgwick, June Smith & Jane Addis
(Also Jim Bond – not in Photograph)

Benefice Administrator
Nicola Thorogood
Address:  Newtons Farm, Wissington, Nayland, Colchester CO6 4LX
Telephone:  01206 262453
Email:  nicola.church@yahoo.com